University of Kashmir

DATESHEET

MA/MSc Mathematics 1st & 2nd Sem Distance - Backlog (2012 onwards), Spring 2018 Examination

Programme: MASTERS IN MATHEMATICS Examination Session: Apr-May
Level: 6 Academic Session: Spring 2018
Subject CodeSubject TitleDateTime
MM15101CR Advanced Abstract Algebra-I Monday, April 23, 201812:00 PM
MM15102CR Real Analysis-I Tuesday, May 01, 201812:00 PM
MM15103CR Topology Saturday, May 05, 201812:00 PM
MM15104DCE Theory of Matrices Wednesday, May 09, 201812:00 PM
MM15105DCE Theory of Numbers-I Monday, May 14, 201812:00 PM
MM15201CR Discrete Mathematics Monday, January 07, 201912:00 PM
MM15202CR Real Analysis-II Saturday, January 12, 201912:00 PM
MM15203CR Complex Analysis-I Thursday, January 17, 201912:00 PM
MM15204DCE Theory of Numbers-II Wednesday, January 23, 201912:00 PM
MM15208DCE Bio-Mathematical Modelling Monday, January 28, 201912:00 PM
MMCP101 ADVANCED ABSTRACT ALGEBRA-I Wednesday, May 16, 201812:00 PM
MMCP102 REAL ANALYSIS I Monday, May 21, 201812:00 PM
MMCP103 COMPLEX ANALYSIS I Saturday, May 26, 201812:00 PM
MMCP104 METHODS OF APPLIED MATHEMATICS I Thursday, June 07, 201812:00 PM
MMCP105 TOPOLOGY Tuesday, June 12, 201812:00 PM
MMCP201 ADVANCED ABSTRACT ALGEBRA II Thursday, June 14, 201812:00 PM
MMCP202 REAL ANALYSIS II Tuesday, July 17, 201812:00 PM
MMCP203 COMPLEX ANALYSIS II Wednesday, June 27, 201812:00 PM
MMCP204 METHODS OF APPLIED MATHEMATICS II Saturday, June 30, 201812:00 PM
MMCP205 FUNCTIONAL ANALYSIS I Tuesday, June 19, 201812:00 PM

Note: Only those papers are shown above for which the date of examination has been fixed.
Reference: MAMA-2018/Sem 6/3136
Date Printed: 21-05-2019