University of Kashmir

DATESHEET

MA Urdu 1st & 2nd Sem Distance - Backlog (2012 onwards), Spring 2018 Examination

Programme: MASTER OF ARTS IN URDU Examination Session: May-Jun
Level: 6 Academic Session: Spring 2018
Subject CodeSubject TitleDateTime
UR01 HISTORY OF URDU LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE UPTO 1857 Monday, May 14, 201812:00 PM
UR02 URDU GHAZAL AND NAZAM Thursday, May 17, 201812:00 PM
UR03 URDU PROSE (OLD) Wednesday, May 23, 201812:00 PM
UR04 URDU SHORT STORY Wednesday, June 13, 201812:00 PM
UR05 URDU NOVEL Wednesday, June 06, 201812:00 PM
UR06 CLASSICAL GENRES OF URDU POETRY Monday, June 18, 201812:00 PM
UR07 INTRODUCTION TO LANGUAGE AND LINGUISTICS Monday, June 25, 201812:00 PM
UR08 LITERARY TRENDS AND MOVEMENTS Thursday, June 28, 201812:00 PM
UR16101CR History of Urdu Language and Literature upto 1857 Thursday, April 19, 201812:00 PM
UR16102CR Urdu Ghazal Wednesday, April 25, 201812:00 PM
UR16103CR Urdu Nazm Wednesday, May 02, 201812:00 PM
UR16104DCE Urdu Prose Monday, May 07, 201812:00 PM
UR16106DCE Sir Syed and His Era Saturday, May 12, 201812:00 PM
UR16201CR Classical Generes of Urdu Poetry Wednesday, January 02, 201912:00 PM
UR16202CR Urdu Novel Wednesday, January 09, 201912:00 PM
UR16203CR Urdu Short Story Tuesday, January 15, 201912:00 PM
UR16204DCE Special Study of Ghalib Monday, January 21, 201912:00 PM
UR16205DCE Special Study of Mir Anees Thursday, January 24, 201912:00 PM

Note: Only those papers are shown above for which the date of examination has been fixed.
Reference: MAUR-2018/Sem 6/3132
Date Printed: 24-05-2019